Real Estate Client Testimonials

Highly likely to recommend

2020-03-05 - joe mishurda

Over course of two years, Latham helped us find our dream mountain home in Jackson Hole. We started with a blank slate and he diligently showed us around the valley. We toured many homes and ultimately were able to narrow our search to one property in Teton Village. He provided tremendous insight on value, pros/cons and future enhancement potential, etc. Best of all, many of these meetings were held on the chair lift! Thank you Latham!


Highly likely to recommend

2023-10-29 - steve sharkey2

I recently worked with Latham Jenkins on the sale of a high-end home in Jackson, WY that was an asset of a foundation of which I’m a director. I’m confident that Latham helped us get a higher price for the house than almost any other broker could have achieved, because the actual sales price was higher than prices at which other brokers, with whom we had discussions, were willing to list the property. My perception is that Latham has exceptional marketing skills. He developed a compelling narrative about the home, the lot, and the subdivision in which it is located, accompanied by beautiful photography, which made it easy for potential buyers to envision how they would enjoy using the home and the amenities associated with the property.


Highly likely to recommend

2021-01-17 - chris mandy

We had not bought real estate for 20 years and needed guidance from beginning to end in a competitive real estate market last summer. Latham provided expert guidance in every area. He was instrumental in convincing the selling agent that ours was the offer that should be chosen. He kept us informed regarding key dates through the due diligence period and gave timely advice throughout. He worked with our mortgage company making sure he connected with the right people to push the appraisal process along. I will highly recommend Latham to anyone who is interested in buying in the Jackson Hole area.


Highly likely to recommend

2023-10-27 - mwittmeyer0

Latham helped me buy my first home earlier this year. I was very naive about the process, and he was patient with me throughout, helping me understand each step fully so I could make the best decision. Latham showed me incredible homes in Jackson Hole that fit what I was looking for, and I ultimately ended up buying the first home he showed me. The transaction was very smooth and he went above and beyond to make sure I always knew what was happening and we met all the requisite deadlines. Incredibly pleasant to be around and do business with, I would highly recommend and plan to work with him again.


Highly likely to recommend

2022-11-02 - sarahezzy

Latham is an exceptional realtor who knows absolutely everything about Jackson Hole. He took time to really understand our needs and was patient and responsive as he guided us through the home buying process. We trusted him deeply from the minute we met him and are so grateful for the opportunity to work with him. He clearly loves his job, and he loves Jackson Hole. We could not recommend Latham more highly to anyone looking to buy a home in Jackson. He is an excellent realtor and a truly wonderful person.


Highly likely to recommend

2022-08-10 - juliebu796

Latham is the best real estate agent I've ever worked with. His willingness to go above and beyond in research helped us to position our property perfectly in terms of price, which lead to a fast offer and closing. He prides himself on telling each property's story, and that creates a feeling that goes beyond a simple business transaction. He misses no detail and does anything and everything he possibly can to make the property look good, the process be smooth, and all parties end up happy. He is measured, calm and incredibly diplomatic. I would recommend him, hands down, without hesitation on either side of a real estate deal. He is simply the best!


Highly likely to recommend

2020-09-03 - user10790207

From the beginning, Latham was attentive, professional, and available to answer any questions and give expert advice. We instantly trusted that he had our best interests at heart. Latham has great knowledge and passion for the Jackson Hole region and the best of its way of life. He has also a deep knowledge of its real estate market and an amazing network of local contacts. He surprised us positively in multiple ways and we could not be happier with our choice. John


Highly likely to recommend

2020-06-27 - SABINEBAY

I would have put 10 stars but the ranking only allows 5! Latham's attention to every detail and his vast knowledge of the area is unparalleled. His personal guidance to find a house in our budget while fitting our family's needs were on point. After negotiating a much lower price than expected, he then went above and beyond by coordinating meetings with designers, contractors and other professionals to help us customize our new home for our needs. Latham Jenkins is not just a realtor, he is truly a professional property consultant from start to finish. If you are buying or selling, you would be doing your family an injustice by not involving him from the beginning! So, yes I recommend Latham and will now consider him a good friend for years to come.


Highly likely to recommend

2024-04-10 - TrevorNeilson

Latham is the best realtor I have ever worked with. With unmatched knowledge of the Jackson Hole real estate market, an unbelievable work ethic, and very sophisticated marketing, Latham quickly sold our property —it was a pleasure to work with him, and I hope to work with him again.


Highly likely to recommend

2021-05-11 - serikson1

Long time resident of Jackson Hole who is very plugged into the local real estate market. It is a very tight market there currently and Latham was on top of the current availabilities. We have him to thank for finding our new home. Couldn't be more pleased with the outcome.


Latham Jenkins

See Latham's full reviews on Zillow.

Read All Reviews
Real Estate on Zillow

© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2016. Use is subject to Terms of Use

The Jackson Hole Way

The Outsized Reasons You Will Fall In Love With Jackson Hole

FREE OFFER

( 30-Page Guide )